Bo's Cafe Life

I need your advice!

Posted in Uncategorized by Wayne on November 14, 2017

Weekend-Bella-Merch

Hi,

I need your advice!

I’m going to create Bo’s Cafe Life merch and I want to make sure that I don’t miss anything.

Will you tell me what type of merch you’ve bought or like? It could be anything like mugs, t-shirts, magnets, journals… you name it!

Just tell me your answer in the form below. In exchange for your advice, if you give your email address, I’ll send you a copy of my Best Cartoons of 2015.

Here’s the form:

What type of merch (mugs, journals, t-shirts…) do you like? 

Thank you very much for your help and thanks for reading Bo’s Cafe Life. I appreciate it!

Sincerely,

Wayne

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Paul Green said, on November 14, 2017 at 1:24 PM

    Form isn’t showing up for me, but I have to say I’ve never bought merchandise from anyone – big or small. While we are at it though, if you’d like to guest feature on my blog I’d be more than happy to show something mental health related.

    • Wayne said, on November 14, 2017 at 5:41 PM

      Thank you for your comment, Paul. Also, I appreciate the offer and I will reach out to you in the future!


Leave a Reply

