Bo's Cafe Life

Posted in Uncategorized by Wayne on March 10, 2010

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. janice | Sharing the Journey said, on March 10, 2010 at 7:34 AM

    I just discovered you on Write to Done (a useful and reassuring post – thanks!) and I’m now going to brew a pot of coffee so I can sit down to devour this site. It’s a breath of fresh air and and balances the enjoyment I get from wordier writing sites. You just landed a new subscriber.

    • Wayne E. said, on March 10, 2010 at 11:07 AM

      Thank you, Janice!! I appreciate your comment. I post a new strip M-Sat at 12:01am.

      • janice | Sharing the Journey said, on March 11, 2010 at 4:12 AM

        You’re welcome. I subscribed and got my first delivery today. I may not comment much – I’m no good at witty one-liners – but please know I’ll still be quietly enjoying your posts and recommending the blog.

      • Wayne E. said, on March 11, 2010 at 10:26 AM

        Thanks again, Janice!

  2. Derrick Camardo said, on March 10, 2010 at 9:28 AM

    Lord of the McMuffins. Now that’s something I’d read.

    • Wayne E. said, on March 10, 2010 at 11:05 AM

      HAHAHAHAHA!! I agree, Derrick!

    • Rachel said, on March 10, 2010 at 2:08 PM

      You are SO right.

      These need some sort of thumbs up ratings. I always have the urge to go for a thumbs up on these–more than I do on Failblog!–and it feels weird when there isn’t one.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.